Mozart: Requiem

Two very successful concerts of Mozart´s Requiem with Schola Cantorum, the Norwegian Wind ensemble and soloists Caroline Wettergreen (soprano), Adrian Angelico Voje (alto), Thorbjørn Gulbrandsøy(tenor) and Nati Uifalean (bass) have come to an end. The arrangement for wind ensemble is made by Stian Aareskjold, and can be highly recommended! I did not miss strings at all. And dies irae has never sounded like this before!

Mozart is my favourite composer. I now wish that Stian can arrange the c minor mass :-)))mozart-requiem-i-aulaen-2016


Legg igjen en kommentar

Fyll inn i feltene under, eller klikk på et ikon for å logge inn:

Du kommenterer med bruk av din konto. Logg ut /  Endre )


Du kommenterer med bruk av din Google konto. Logg ut /  Endre )


Du kommenterer med bruk av din Twitter konto. Logg ut /  Endre )


Du kommenterer med bruk av din Facebook konto. Logg ut /  Endre )

Kobler til %s

%d bloggere like this: